Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to i2eye Fan Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Topic Started: Oct 27 2007, 06:42 PM (37,265 Views)
tis*me!
Member Avatar
Administrator, Web Designer, Z's Big Sis
Admin
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

theatrenut86
Member Avatar

Members
As a kid I wanted to be a doctor, but now as an adult my degree is going into education. If you are still donating the $5 to the writer's choice charity. This is where I would like mine. ;) :D

tis*me!
Member Avatar
Admin
Just wanted to let people know that on Monday, September 29th, participating Chili's restaurants in the U.S. are donating 100% of their profits from participating restaurants sales to St. Jude.

So if you live in the U.S. and you have a chance to eat at a participating Chili's on September 29th - you'd be helping a great cause!

For more information on this and other ways Chili's has to allow guests to contribute to St. Jude in their Fifth Annual Create-A-Pepper to Fight Childhood Cancer campaign (marking National Childhood Cancer Awareness Month):
Chili's Fifth Annual Create-A-Pepper to Fight Childhood Cancer Campaign

Thanks,
Tracy

tis*me!
Member Avatar
Admin
from stjude.org