Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Philippines Defense Forces Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Commissionship for reservist; How to apply for commisionship
Topic Started: Jan 5 2011, 02:23 PM (5,724 Views)
julesB
Recruit
[ * ]
Sir good day tanong ko lang po kung pwd po b akong mag apply for commisionship for reservist, I finished my NS 43, and studied again here in manila, and I graduated as BS Industrial Engineering. tnx po
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

saver111
Member Avatar
PDFF Moderator
PDFF Mod Group
I suggest you report to your Reserve Center. If you are based at the NCR, at NAVRESCOM at Intramuros.

You could apply for commission under Circular 4

http://www.timawa.net/forum/index.php?topic=24801.0

BTW, kindly read other related threads for guidance and welcome to the forum. :aberet:
Posted Image

Justice for Daniel Lorenz Jacinto

HELP END PIRACY NOW!:
http://www.itfseafarers.org/petition.cfm

swordcraft17
Recruit
[ * ]

guys ask ko lng after b pumsa ng batery exam sa army eh entitled na sa rank? or mgtraining pa?
if mgtraining how much ang benefits?im graduated bachelor science in nursing but not licensed yet? kindly tell me panu po ang process? mraming slamat....

saver111
Member Avatar
PDFF Moderator
PDFF Mod Group
swordcraft17
Jan 30 2011, 11:49 AM
guys ask ko lng after b pumsa ng batery exam sa army eh entitled na sa rank? or mgtraining pa?